Jump Start Conversation with Bonnie

$20.00

A  conversation to share  plans and be more strategic for jump starting Senior Theatre activities.

Compare
  • Description
  • How to Order
  • Spring is always a time for fresh starts and new beginnings. This spring, however, seems brighter than ever. As more people are vaccinated, we look forward to a strong return of Senior Theatre performances. In this round-table discussion, we’ll share ideas for recharging your Senior Theatre program after a year of disruptions.

    Join Bonnie and…

    • Share your plans for emerging from the pandemic
    • Learn from other Senior Theatre companies
    • Connect with others who have a shared passion

    Join Bonnie L. Vorenberg on Friday, April 16 1PM Pacific (2PM Mountain, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern) to learn from others and share your plans for re-opening.

    You’ll be more strategic and have greater success in your next theatrical adventure.

  • To order, choose how you’d like to receive the product, and then click Add to Cart. 

    If you want to read the complete script, order a hard copy or e-script for perusal.

    If you want to perform or rehearse, order cast copies. Select either e-cast copies, which you will be able to download, or hard cast copies. Hard cast copies are printed in black and white on 3-hole punched paper so it’s easy to put them into notebooks.

    Play collections are copyright protected and can’t be copied. When you decide which plays you want to use, contact us for e-scripts which you can copy.

    When you have performance dates, add royalty to your shopping cart, along with the number of performances. Rates are per performance and apply whether you charge admission or not. They are due two weeks prior to the show.

    Check out by going to “View Cart” and then clicking on the Proceed to Checkout button. You can pay with a credit card or PayPal. If you prefer, you may also use the Order Form in Word, the Order Form as a PDF, or just call us.

    We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, purchase orders, money orders, cash, and checks in US dollars.

     We appreciate your order. Thanks for helping older performers fulfill their theatrical dreams!